Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Oct 14, 2021

Good service and polite staff. I will continue to utilize West Herr Ford Service. I also like how you can make appointments online! Very handy!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

My early morning issue after along commute from PA was handled in a courteous and prompt manner. Upon any visit with this staff I am completely confident and appreciative.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2021

Fast service and well organized nice people and friendly and nollageable and friendly and helpful

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 10, 2021

Excellent very professional answers all questions so you fully understand what you are buying absolutely no high pressure l would recommend West Herr to anyone looking for a new or used car

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2021

I love West Herr Ford. I have been a customer since I purchased my 1971 Pinto. Every three years I would get a new Ford. Now of course when I call Ron Czech I tell him exactly what I want and when he calls me to tell me he thinks he has found my car, he is right on the money. I can drive away in my new car after a few signatures.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 5, 2021

Today I went in for an oil change. My car was sending messages the oil needed to be changed. Brad got me in a short amount of time. While rotating the tires they noted I needed new lug nuts all the way around. Obviously I had to have the repair. I voiced my frustration with Brad. It turns out Ford is aware of the issue however has not changed the lug nuts. Brad made it right. I am very satisfied with the service. Quick Lane does a great job. Thank you Brad

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2021

Great service, in and out without any issues. Sean was great, very professional. Very comfortable waiting room. The TV should be tuned to Fox News

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 2, 2021

Very friendly service from Jason. Needed a new battery took took care of in it a very timely manor. Also let me know I had money in my rewards account which I could apply to the bill. New battery works great. Started right up this morning with one crank. Excellent, thank you very much Jason. I'm very satisied !

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2021

Jason Starnes demonstrated outstanding customer service when I came in for an oil change yesterday. It was quite busy & I had a long wait. After I had been sitting there approximately 2 hours, a lady came in and the man who took care of her told her the same wait time ( about 2 1/2 hours) the man offered her a shuttle. When Jason said I was all set I told him that If I had been offered a shuttle I would have taken it. He apologized profusely and adjusted my bill. He turned what I might have remembered as a bad experience ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

Excellent service every time I come in for my yearly service on my F350 inspection and oil change

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 30, 2021

Service department is amazing. Tyler addressed all of my concerns and was very helpful. My vehicle work was completed quickly. I recommend West Herr to anyone.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

U can’t beat the service I went in for oil change. And had new wipers put on and tires rotated. And Jason was awesome I wasn’t there for long. I always go there for service

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 16, 2021

Accommodated us quickly as a tow in, found the problem and fixed the same day, excellent communication and friendly service! Would highly recommend this dealership!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

Accommodated us quickly as a tow in, found the problem and fixed same day, excellent communication and friendly service!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 16, 2021

Quick and polite, he even went out in a down pour and brought my vehicle right to the front door. Excellent customer service experience. Will be back.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 12, 2021

My experience with purchasing a vehicle was excellent. My salesman Rob L. , was down to earth, personable and very professional. I also experienced a major repair with the new vehicle that I purchased. Rob P. , with the service Dept did an absolutely outstanding job with communication, professionalism and empathy to the situation. Excellent service is a rarity in today’s day and age , but West Herr Ford gets a thumbs up hands-down for outstanding sales and service, would recommend them without hesitation.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 4, 2021

Dean does an excellent job at the quick lane service center. Always schedules exactly what I need done in a timely matter. Excellent as always Thank You

Cars logo
Cars Aug 22, 2021

Excellent and exceptional service. Was able to bring in my truck for a oil change and it was done in a timely and friendly manner

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2021

Always very responsive and pay attention to detail. QuickLane service has been excellent. Good to know we can get quality service to keep our Edge Sport in tip top shape!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

Very professional, helpful, personable. Experienced and knowledgeable. Recently purchased used car there that needed some service. Everyone I came in contact with put customer service first.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

Overall a great experience. Our salesperson bill pease went over the top to find us the right vehicle in our price range. Will be purchasing all my personal vehicles and company vehicles there in the future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

I went into quick lube for oil change and tire rotation Every one was great , professional and polite Even though there was many people in there They made you feel like you were the only one there. Great Service !!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

I've purchased and leased 6 new vehicles from here over the years... always have been treated good..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

I’ll never go anywhere else. Everyone is friendly and professional and I never have to worry about anything. I know I’m getting the best service and they are never going to do anything they don’t need to do. Also, as a hearing impaired person Dean made sure I was able to understand everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

I've been dealing with West Herr for over 24 years and have the highest praise for Scott Bieler and his cast of employees. I recently dealt with Samantha and the Body Shop crew who handled my needs in both a professional and friendly manner. Jim Anticola

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

Vaune was amazing!!!!! She was communicative and intimidating. During the process I was provided a loaner car as my previous car was unsafe to drive. They found exactly what I wanted! I got an incredible deal and I would highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

Great customer service and welcoming. The Kelsey was very helpful and communicated with me on a regular basis as he searched for my new truck.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 15, 2021

Great service from West Herr Ford. Knowledgeable, friendly people. Service was performed quickly and efficiently. Service manager explained all repairs thoroughly before proceeding. Very clean waiting area

Cars logo
Cars Jun 10, 2021

Everyone I dealt with today was exceptional. The service person, Jason Starnes was very helpful and also Mike. I would recommend West Herr Ford Hamburg to all from their service needs. I did not purchase my vehicle for west Herr Hamburg but from Wedt Herr Rochester. I do take my vehicle to Hamburg for all servicing.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 6, 2021

Excellent service very knowledgeable called. Before any work was done and called promptly when work was completed checkout was easy and fast very courteous and great to deal with

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2021

Excellent service. Went above and beyond. I am very happy and excited! Professional and courteous. I am glad i went to West Herr. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 22, 2021

Bob was awesome. He helped me out. He let me bring my car to him on a Saturday and listened to it and knew there was a problem. Absolutely the best!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

Nice job. Quick turnaround !!! Pleasant and professional employees. Clean surroundings. Free Coffee. I will be returning and make an effort to tell others about Quick lane. Bravo to West Here !!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2021

I was running some errands and noticed I needed an oil changed. Drove by the quick service at West Herr. I stopped in for a oil change and service and was in and out in less than one hour. Great service and I didn’t spend half a day waiting for my truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

Exceptional customer service and awesome communication by Bob, keeping me updated on everything. The service team even had my truck washed and ready without any issues. Thank you also for the rental car! Again AWESOME service. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 29, 2021

Great service for repairs. The buying process was painless as well. Not once did I feel rushed. When I took my forester for repairs I even stopped by to see the salesman who helped me purchase my vehicle in the first place( over a year ago) just to thank him for putting me in this vehicle thanks Paul). Overall it was a great and painless experience. For reals though out of all the different dealers I’ve dealt with in the past this by far was the best experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

Always a pleasure going to the dealership! Service is the best they are always there to help you and go out of their way. I thought I was going to wait and when I got there Mike already had a loaner set aside for me.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 22, 2021

I dealt with west herr collision with a repair on my vehicle.A Woman named Brittany handled my project and was very polite and positive to work with. Brittany reviewed my vehicle before pickup and answered all my questions. All in all great job.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 19, 2021

Steve was very knowledgeable in all our questions. He went above and beyond with information on the radio and other devices. We love the Ford Eco sport that we bought.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 14, 2021

Sebrina gave me excellent service and was very knowledgeable. She had an answer for every question I asked. We knew what car we were getting going into the lease, but the monthly price point was key. I requested 15,000 annual mileage and wanted less than $200/month payments. She worked some magic and came through with flying colors. I am very pleased with my payments and how quickly the whole process was completed!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

Had my first oil change/ tires rotated today. Ben was excellent !! Friendly, very clean and fast. Would recommend to anyone looking for a vehicle or for service. Great job west herr !

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 13, 2021

Very prompt and excellent service. Repairs were fine also. Staff were all courteous and professional. I would definitely recommend West Herr Collision in Hamburg NY to my friends. Nick the manager promptly addressed all of my concerns

Cars logo
Cars Apr 10, 2021

They a great job. They are always helpful. I always come back to them. Their work is always fast. And it always done right and good I would send a friend

Cars logo
Cars Apr 8, 2021

Great dealership the sales person was very ice and worked hard to get me the vehicle that I wanted. Great finance department, worked hard and quick to get my deal completed.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 1, 2021

Robert was awesome..super friendly and happy to help with all my questions and concerns. He went above and beyond in his service and made a stressful situation better

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

I had my 2017 Ford Escape in for repairs . My check engine light came on an would not go off. Called West Herr for an appointment and they got me an appointment within a couple days. The service was great and it was all covered by my warranty.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 1, 2021

Helpful,accurate COVID SAFE. Gary and my assigned tech did an incredible diagnosis and repairs done quickly, and cost effective. No appointment necessary. I have purchased several new and used from WestHerr dealerships and always been satisfied. If a problem arises it is taken of,efficiently and with great empathy@

Cars logo
Cars Mar 25, 2021

Sabri Darwish is an amazing salesperson. Great with making the whole process easy and comfortable. Extremely knowledgeable with the product explaining every detail. He definitely has a customer for life.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

Excellent car buying experience with salesman Jim Clifford. Professional, knowledgeable and friendly! Technician Brandon was superb in explaining electronics and new features like Bluetooth. Would definitely recommend.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 20, 2021

As a young adult buying their first vehicle, they made the process easy as a breeze. Definitely would recommend to a first young vehicle buyer!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 14, 2021

All of our needs were met between trade-ins and finding new colors and type of cars available onsite by Jonah and all he works with.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 26, 2021

We had a wonderful experience purchasing a new Bronco. The salesmen Josh Ellis was fantastic! Process was easy and all staff members were helpful and pleasant.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 29, 2021

Always a pleasure buying from West Herr. I've been a customer for over 40 yrs. The sales team of Emily Azzarella and Kelly Hartway were truly professional and worked hard to get the vehicle I was looking for. Kudos to both of them.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 16, 2021

Came in from Rochester , took car for a ride , purchased car and they delivered it to us in Rochester the next day. Handling all the transfer and motor vehicles paperwork , trustworthy! Would drive to Buffalo again to buy a car from them!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

Excellent service! If you’re looking for a vehicle Dan Sallon is the guy to see. He’s kind, no pressure and found me a great suv and even got me a great low payment. I will definitely consider buying again from West herr!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 5, 2021

Very happy all the way around!! I don’t go anywhere else. Honest and friendly service every time. I never have to battle on the price, west herr is always fair

Cars logo
Cars Dec 31, 2020

This is the third vehicle we have purchased at west herr ford in Hamburg from Jonah McNaughton. Just like the last two times it was a pleasant personable experience. Very informative and prepared setting. The biggest part of the experience that I took attention to is how personable Jonah McNaughton and Eric Miller were. Nice to deal and not pushy in any way whatsoever. I look forward to working with them on future purchases.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 21, 2020

Zach Peter mike and Tony were incredible help in helping me surprise my wife Julie with a early Christmas present Saturday they even delivered it as always they go above and beyond that’s why i guy a few vehicles each year

Cars logo
Cars Dec 2, 2020

My lease was up and they took great care of me. My salesman made the buying process easy and quick. I high recommend using West Herr Ford of Hamburg for your next purchase!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 28, 2020

Possibly our best car buying experience yet. Was like working with old friends. Everyone on the sales staff was more helpful than we could have asked for.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 19, 2020

The process was easy with no back and forth. Met my trade-in price and with the rebates, made me an attractive offer. Bought a truck.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 13, 2020

I was not planning to buy. Found a F250 at West Herr. Dave Mc Donald was exceptional. He made the deal happen. I'm an out of state buyer. West Herr took care of everything.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 25, 2020

West Herr is very professional and has great customer service. Mark Schrader at Hamburg Ford is always great and works hard to get us the best deal.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 22, 2020

Very easy process. Pete is very knowledgeable and helpful. He is my go to for cars. I highly suggest going to him. He was able to find what I was looking for quickly.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 4, 2020

Mike and Sabrina were wonderful helped me out and made me happy. Went out of their way to make me happy. I would tell anyone about them.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 2, 2020

Everything was great with the exception of time needed. The buying process could be more expedient! The salesman was outstanding! Very professional! If only it didn’t take so long!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 30, 2020

Tony and Sabrina couldn’t of been any more professional with the purchase of my sons new vehicle would definitely buy again from West Herr Ford

Cars logo
Cars Sep 11, 2020

Great customer service and work on finding me a truck that fit my budget and fit my family plus work all in one package thank you Josh and everyone at West herr ford in Hamburg N.Y.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 21, 2020

I finally upgraded my ancient Ranger with a new one. Not only is the car great but the whole experience was actually fun. Andrew Garrigan and Steve Bielinski are both great salesmen and really take their time to make the traditionally painful car buying experience as seamless and easy as possible. This is my 4th vehicle I've bought from Andrew and West Herr. The other staff I interacted with were also awesome. I'd also like to say the whole team was masked up and everything was being scrubbed down constantly. Everything was so spotless I was actually able ...

Cars logo
Cars Aug 20, 2020

Yesterday, I brought my car in for an inspection. Jason Starnes 9347 was the service person I worked with. He was very courteous, efficient and took me right a way. He explained everything what they found on my car. They fixed it and I was in and out very fast.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2020

Brought my 2005 mustang in for work I dealt with Robert in service Dept Extremely friendly as all the staff were. fast service. highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 24, 2020

Easy and stressless, best car buying experience i ever had. Excellent salesman Ron Czech. Ron took the time and answered all questions easily. My 5th car from West Herr.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2020

I recently purchased a vehicle from here and worked with Steve, he was amazing through the whole process and I could tell my happiness was a top priority. After the purchase was made he even checked in to make sure everything was working out well.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 10, 2020

Very nice transaction easy to deal with very attentive to detail. Would not hesitate to recommend this dealer to anyone. Definitely a nice car buying expierience

Cars logo
Cars Jun 25, 2020

I needed a fast, honest and knowledgeable purchase experience being a front line worker during a pandemic. Steven Bielinski at West Herr Ford in Hamburg went above and beyond to assist me with an overwhelming amount of support and knowledge. He was able to secure the vehicle I wanted, prepared everything in record time and have the vehicle ready for pick up in 24hr. This has been by far the best car buying experience I’ve had. Steve did it with class and experience that is unbeatable. Highly recommend seeing Steve Bielinski for your next purchase!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 25, 2020

Very helpful through COVID 19 process buying was easy would recommend. Were fair in purchasing process and also what they gave me for trade in also filled car with gas.

Cars logo
Cars May 15, 2020

Dave McDonald made buying a new car during a quarantine painless. Helped with all online transactions to get me the most from my trade-in and to negotiate the best price on my new Explorer. I could not be happier with West Herr and Dave.

Cars logo
Cars May 8, 2020

I had a great experience. Sabrina is the salesperson that I buy from and she is fantastic!!! Sabrina is very energetic and motivated and makes the whole experience of leasing a new car very easy.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 28, 2020

Stopped to price a new truck. Left with a new f150 on order. Dan Sellon , was very helpful. Picked up last week, looks great very pleased with everything.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 27, 2020

The process was a painless as possible! That's saying a lot, I've been around a long time and acquired a lot of vehicles and the experience(s) have NEVER been this positive. Bravo Zulu (well done).

Cars logo
Cars Feb 24, 2020

Excellent price on new mustang. Very knowledgeable salesman. General sales manager was friendly and assisted in setting up what I thought was a fair but great deal

Cars logo
Cars Feb 21, 2020

Overall I had a good buying experience, However the sales professional I bought my car through was excellent. I highly recommend dealing with Rob Lalka if visiting West Herr Ford. He has an honest approach without ever pressuring you. He made buying a car after having my vehicle totaled less stressful and worked hard to get me everything on my list of desires (colors, extras, etc.) He truly goes out of his way to make sure the customer walks away happy with their investment.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 31, 2020

Purchased a truck. Salesman Steve was great. I told him what I wanted and he was able to pinpoint my options. He worked to get me the best deal. I highly recommend Steve and West Herr Ford in Hamburg, NY!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2020

It was time to trade in my Lincoln. The process was seamless and quick. The sales agent was knowledgeable and very patient while determining my needs and wants. Test drives were arranged for numerous options/brands without question. I leased an escape and I love it! West Herr is the only place to purchase your vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 25, 2020

The deal I received was excellent. My salesman was terrific. I had been with another dealer for a long time. I am glad that I switched.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 13, 2019

Didn’t have what I wanted at facility, but went out and found it, had more options than I requested and got the price I was looking for. Ron Huch, atta boy.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 30, 2019

Great service. Great price. Could not be happier. Owner came out to say hello. Service manager came out to say hello. Love the new car.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 3, 2019

I had the pleasure of working with Zach, he is salesman. He is easy going, professional and courtesy. I already had a car I wanted in mind so I spent very little time finding it.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 2, 2019

The sales staff made the purchasing experience easier than I could imagine. They found an unbelievable amount of rebates and incentives which made it impossible to say no.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 28, 2019

I had a certain criteria I was looking for. I visited a few different places. This was the only dealership that truly listened. They called after they found what I asked for. They did not try selling me something that did not meet what I needed.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 12, 2019

Adam reitz was of one the best sales men I’ve ever dealt with. He went above and beyond what I expected. He made the whole process easy. Helping me pick out the perfect Vehicle. I would definitely go to him for all my future car needs.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 6, 2019

Ron Czech was are pleasure to work with and went put of his way to drop info off at my house that helped me decide which truck to purchase thank you Ron!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 27, 2019

Salesman Ron Czech was a professional and I got exactly what I wanted ! He was very patient and answered all questions . I would recommend him to anyone looking to buy a pickup truck . His 55 years of experience qualifies him as an expert .

Cars logo
Cars Aug 16, 2019

shopping for a vehicle is one of my least favorite things to do but I can say that west herr of hamburg made my experience very pleasant and I will definately shop here again

Cars logo
Cars Aug 2, 2019

Emily azzarella is the best and I will never go to anyone else from the beginning of the process to the end. She is the best

Cars logo
Cars Jul 22, 2019

I was well taken care of . Kelly went over and above her jobs . I would recommend her to everyone The bow was awesome

Cars logo
Cars Jul 10, 2019

Tony Sorrento did a great job. He called me to inform me of the newest deals and handled 2 leases w no problem. Everything went smoothly. Thank you Tony!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 22, 2019

My dealer Tony Sorrento was awesome. The whole process was painless. Thank you West Herr Ford for my first truck since my divorce. You guys rock.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 19, 2019

My salesperson Jim Clifford provided me with excellent advice and service during my transition lease period. Very satisfied with my decision. Definitely would recommend to all my friends.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 11, 2019

Have been going back to West Herr for over 20 years. The reason Pete Rieter. I have Ford dealers a lot closer than Hamburg, but every three years Pete makes leasing a vehicle easy.


Leave Us A Review