Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Sep 22, 2022

Brought my Bronco Sport in for a 5,000 mile service & state inspection Great experience, friendly and explained what the service intallled including time frame. Arranged a ride home for me & called me when service was complete in a timely mannner

Cars logo
Cars Sep 22, 2022

Great service from the start, very professional and polite. They gave me timely updates And kept me informed of all delays. I would highly recommend there service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

The experience was great, Mackenzie was a pleasure to work with and all around the ealership was most professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

Rob Lalka is the guy to work with here! He has been great throughout my whole buying experience. He’s gone above and beyond for me even though he does not have to. He has also made sure that any service I’ve had to schedule and rental that I’ve needed has been taken care of. When I say that he’s a great person all around I’m not exaggerating, he’s been the best salesman I’ve ever worked with! If your looking and ready to test drive/purchase I HIGHLY recommend working with Rob he has ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 11, 2022

Dropped my car off overnight , car was ready for pickup by 8 am , excellent service , knowledgeable and friendly staff , just a great experience

Cars logo
Cars Sep 8, 2022

Joe was nothing but helpful and knowledgeable. Would definitively go there again with our truck needs. Got us in fast and completed our repairs in no time.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 28, 2022

Excellent performance all I can tell you is it’s great to have them in my back yard. There was not a problem and everything was paid for by them.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 25, 2022

Worked with Hailey Matteson to buy out my lease. I needed to get it done in one day and she made it happen. She was very knowledgeable, friendly and kept me in the loop every step of the way. I would highly recommend Hailey for your next vehicle purchase.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 23, 2022

Awesome. The people there are always nice and knowledgeable very helpful. I would go back there again for my car. Am very satisfied with this

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2022

Had a great service experience. Service Professional (Jason Starnes) was very knowledgeable, friendly and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 11, 2022

Jason was very professional and helpful. He made arrangements to get my vehicle inspected. Contact this writer by phone and text, when the vehicle was ready for pickup.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2022

Easy e to make apt and fast great people to work with definitely will go back Dan was good to work with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2022

They very promptly contacted me by text & phone. If we lived closer to Buffalo, I would have visited for a test drive, but that won’t happen.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 3, 2022

They sis a great job got me in the next day and fixed it and i had it the following day warly morning. Thanks Robert for the wonderful service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2022

Jason did a great job taking care of my car being inspected. It is always a friendly place to spend while they check out the car. I am always satisfied with the workers at the quick lane. Thanks Jason

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 26, 2022

Great service, they did what they said they would do. Even topped off my washer fluid! I have never had an issue with West Herr. I've bought several cars from them.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 20, 2022

I found out last minute that I had to drive out of state and was overdue for an oil change. I came To Quick Lane/West Herr and Dean provided exceptional customer service and was able to get me in and out fast and efficiently! Excellent service. Thank you!!!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 20, 2022

All my vehicle purchases the past 20-years has been at West Herr Ford. Jason at Quick Lane is the best. You would be crazy not to buy from West Herr

Cars logo
Cars Jul 19, 2022

Emily Azzarella has always been a part of our vehicle shopping, buying, and even servicing. She is 100% truthful in everything she says, there are no lies, no hidden clauses. She answers her personal phone whenever we have a question or concern and does not stop until it is settled. She is by far the best out of all the salespeople we have ever worked with. Anywhere else we go does not compare and we always end up back with Emily. There is not one negative thing we have to say about her. She makes herself readily available across all West ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2022

Joseph E. --was my service advisor, he provided me with efficient, reliable and knowledgeable service. He is a huge asset to the company.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2022

Tony Sorrento at West Herr ford helped me purchase my lease car with a professionalism hard to find these days. He answered all my questions and helped me develop the best plan to purchase my car. I have had 13 cars and most were from a West Herr dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 6, 2022

Definitely would recommend West Herr Ford and Zach Zafuto. Zach answered all of my questions throughout the entire process. Will definitely return to West Herr and Zach!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 5, 2022

Visit started with Jen she took control when she saw the warning light on my dash walked me over to Corey who proceeded to explain what was wrong with my car An appointment was set a rental was secured and away I went How good is that Great job Team

Cars logo
Cars Jul 4, 2022

Sabrina and Joe were very professional and helpful in helping me find my new car. They were pleasant and delivered a quick turnaround to get me in my new car in a hurry.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 29, 2022

Everyone was great. I would compliment the whole dealership on an excellent in all areas. Any one would be provided with an outstanding experience when they are there

Cars logo
Cars Jun 22, 2022

My vehicle needed a NYS inspection, and new brakes. The vehicle was dropped off, work performed and returned very timely. Jennifer kept me informed of the progress throughout. Very well done.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

Dean was very courteous and assured me my car (with a nail in a tire ) would be finished by day’s end and it was. He called me to let me know it was finished, on this very busy day, and that the shuttle would pick me up. I couldn’t have asked for more.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2022

Good business experience. Sabrina was a good communicator, courteous, helpful and very professional. I will let others know about West Herr.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2022

West Herr Ford Service is excellent. Service Rep Robert is always courteous, extremely helpful and makes sure any issues are resolved and corrected! Thank you Robert!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 8, 2022

The staff is very experienced and they were extremely professional. Mike was very courteous. Overall the staff here is so much more efficient than where I went previously.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2022

Always busy there but they seem to move everyone along rather quickly. Never have I had poor service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2022

Dean did a great job for me. Very courteous and informative. Went the extra mile. Would be happy working with him again.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 2, 2022

Purchased a car, salesman was Kelcey Lamm at West Herr in Hamburg. Very relaxed no pressure sales. Kelcey took the time to assist me with test drives as well as setting up my new car system for me and the Ford Pass. Very helpful, I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 1, 2022

I went in to do a yearly inspection and oil change, I was greeted by a smiling and friendly Jennifer who promptly asked me how I was doing. I asked her some questions about needing an inspection for a 45,000 mile warranty which the dealership had been reminding me I needed and she assured me that it would be taken care during my visit there. Unfortunately the service team was very busy and Jennifer arranged for their shuttle service would take me home and pick me up when the service on my car was finished so that I would not have ...

Cars logo
Cars May 30, 2022

Corey, my service advisor, did a fabulous job. He was professional, proficient, well educated in the Ford products and was very pleasant to deal with.

Cars logo
Cars May 28, 2022

The service was tremendously wonderful. The service personel Alex Souder was very polite and courteous and very well explained details thoroughly. Mike was also helpful explaining what service my car needs.

Cars logo
Cars May 27, 2022

Great job, very informative and helpful. The work was done in a timely matter. Everything was explained to me very well. Service personnel was friendly

Cars logo
Cars May 26, 2022

I was at quick lane with Jason and he went out of his way to help me . I was suppose to show up and didnt cuZ of a family matter. He was so kind and let mw show ip at 3:30 and still completes my job. Jason went 150% out of his way to help me and make me feel better. He deserves a pay raise in my eyes. Thank you so much Jason you are a outstanding manager and i greatly appreciate it.

Cars logo
Cars May 22, 2022

My experience was best ever I had a bad one at Honda so I was so happy ford was so easy to deal with and so helpful

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

My truck had 2 recalls and it was done quickly. I loved using the shuttle back and forth to work. It was very convenient! And they even washed my truck when they were done! Thank you! I will be back for another oil change and tire rotation when needed.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 18, 2022

Truck went in for warranty work and the communication was outstanding.. got it in in a reasonable time period will definitely go back as usual Thanks Joe E

Cars logo
Cars May 18, 2022

My appointment was for 2 recalls. I needed a shuttle ride and it was there almost immediately. The car was ready in three hours and the shuttle ride to return was again very efficient. Everything was done quickly and efficiently and the people are all friendly.

Cars logo
Cars May 17, 2022

Mark is a great salesmen and is the only reason I go to West herr to purchase my vehicles, if you go there I highly recommend you ask for him.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022

Minor Collision work done well, friendly & courteous experience except wheel refinishing not communicated to Orchard Park location. (I started at the Amherst location and was directed to Orchard Park for an appt - went and they did not have me scheduled but found out it was an appt in Hamburg BUT for the wheels I would need to go back to Orchard Park. It took 3 days to do what could have been done efficiently in 1 day)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

Mike B was very professional and helpful. He understood my situation and was straightforward about the options and the issues. He dealt directly with the warranty company and explained what was covered and what wasn't. Very grateful for his assistance.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 12, 2022

I spoke to Jennifer. She was very friendly, understanding and courteous. Had my vehicle oil change, battery check,and tires rotation, in a short time. Jennifer, also took the time, to explain, what was done ,on the car, to this writer.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

I spoke to Bob. Very friendly and courteous. Had my vehicle inspected oil change tire rotation. Took less time than anticipated. Very satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

They make you feel like family,and I love my family. Thanks to everyone especially Jim Clifford .((The Best)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022

My particular salesman, Bill Pease, is what made my experience excellent at the Camp Rd. West Herr. Being my third used car in the last 18 mos., I was not looking forward to the whole process. Bill plucked me from the sales lot and gratefully took the reigns from there. I now have a reliable vehicle that was in my price range and both the exterior and interior could pass for new. Bill’s personality made the process painless. I’d confidently send anyone to him who’s looking for a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2022

Sabrina was great! I will definitely use her again in the future for my next vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2022

Fast service at a good price. The battery needed to be replaced in the 2014 Escape.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2022

Everyone from the moment we walked in the door was friendly and treated us with respect.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 2, 2022

I was having a really hard time buying a car in such hard times. Especially when you want a "go green car"I went in looking for a full EV car and came out with a hybrid. Andy Murak was a great salesman for helping realize what my needs were for the car with in my budget. In the end if Andy were a shady salesmen I would have ended up with a car that was a logistical nightmare, because it's what I wanted. But good salesman like Andy help you realize what you need and that ...

Cars logo
Cars Mar 25, 2022

Polite, attentive, quick service. I needed shuttle service and they took care of that, as well. I am very pleased with the service I received.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 24, 2022

Best car dealership in the world!! Love West Herr!! The most trusted place to find or service your vehicle. Knowledgeable, helpful staff who are there to help you find the car that is best for you & make it work for you too.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2022

West Herr completed collision repair this week and I am completely satisfied. Rental was arranged per my request due to hip replacement surgery without issue. Car was delivered totally clean and repair work seems exceptional.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 13, 2022

I’m on my 2nd car from West Herr Ford of WNY. This time around we decided to start using their quick lane for everything, instead of going through our local dealership(I live about 35 minutes away). I will never buy a car from any other dealership, but more so I will never use any other service shop. Quick lane is amazing, they were truthful about what I actually needed, and they were really nice! Thanks Jason you’re amazing!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 13, 2022

My F-150 needed some work on the hideaway running boards. After an attempt to return the current equipment to service, I was advised that motors, hinges and other hardware would have to be replaced. I was scheduled for the following week, work was done under warranty, along with other maintenance due at 75K miles. I was given cost and time estimates in advance, which were accurate. West Herr Ford keeps my vehicles in great shape with no surprises! I would happily recommend to friends and family.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2022

They were quick, professional, and courteous. Very helpful resolving the issue. Also helpful with suggestions with other questions that arose.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 10, 2022

I brought my F-150 in for service at West Herr fast lane service center and I received fast and friendly service. I would definitely recommend this service center.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2022

on time, price as advertised, friendly and thorough. cheerful workplace makes for cheerful employees -- a tribute to West Herr management.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 5, 2022

My husband and I both purchased used vehicles from West Herr Ford. From the manager Aaron to our sales person Jonah and the finance manager Kevin we had a great experience! They were busy but worked hard to keep the process moving. We started on WestHerr.com, selected a few vehicles and went and test drove the vehicles upon purchase Kevin got us a great rate and Jonah answered our questions, processed the paperwork and made sure we left with a detailed & fueled vehicle. My husband loves his truck and I love my suv. We would do business again ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2022

Our 1st time at West Herr Ford and can't say enough about the staff and service there! It was amazing from walking in the door to driving away in our 2020 Ford Edge within only a few hours. A big thanks to Kelcey Lamm!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 27, 2022

Second vehicle purchased at this dealership in about six months! Our salesperson "IS" Jeff Lauricella, I can see us going to him for our future auto purchases as well. We purchased a car first then a truck, both used. Jeff made the process extremely easy, was not pushy and went above and beyond to find what we wanted. The dealership as a whole was very easy to deal with.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 24, 2022

Dave McDonald is the best salesperson to see at West Herr. He is knowledgeable, courteous and a dedicated salesperson. Every new car lease has been a pleasant and satisfying experience. Keep up the good work, Dave.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 24, 2022

Awesome buying experience for the whole family. Bill is top notch and makes the whole buying process a very pleasing experience. Definitely will be back!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 23, 2022

This Team is A-1. Excellent across the board. Always helpful and knowledgeable! Great Service all the way around! Thank you Bob!! Will definitely one again!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2022

Excellent customer service, they go above and beyond to meet your needs and accommodate to your schedule

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 11, 2022

Excellent customer service from start to finish . Everyone smiled when they walked by and said hi… just very happy with my experience and Tyler

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2022

Great service Kelsey Lamm excellent salesperson. Very helpful and thorough. Would recommend him to others!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2022

Quick Lane excellent service and very timely. Jennifer was very attentive and follow up was excellent. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 8, 2022

Tyler was very personable, professional, helpful, and knowledgeable. There was an issue with my appt in the system but he still made sure my car got in at the appt time I was given as I waited. Tyler is top-notch in my book.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 5, 2022

Speedy convenient service. Was in and out for about two hours and once again was satisfied. Been taking care of my car for 11/2 years.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 2, 2022

Greeted by Jen I needed a LOF and replace my rear wiper blade I was out in less than an hour and they even rotated my tires Wow Thanks Jen your the best I’ll look you up the next time I visit your service department Bill Sienkiewicz

Cars logo
Cars Jan 29, 2022

Was taken care of guickly for an oil change and rotation of tires. They knew I was on a time crunch and they delivered quite nicely.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2022

West-Herr Ford Quick Lane is convenient and efficient. The staff (Jason Starnes today) are professional and friendly. Overall, an excellent “service experience “.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2022

Duane was very professional and helpful especially with how challenging it can be to find new vehicles. I greatly appreciate him and his team and love my new car!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 17, 2022

Excellent service experience with Bob Pontrello and West Herr Ford! I brought my Ford F-150 to address a few problems as my factory warranty was expiring very soon. I waited until that last minute to do this leading up to a stressful situation but my stress was quickly eliminated by Bob in the West Herr service department. He squeezed me in to diagnose and confirm the issues I had, quickly ordered that parts needed and helped me schedule a convenient time to bring it in for the service. When I dropped it off he and everyone/everything there were great ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2022

Bob in service was great! He was helpful with the diagnosis of the problems I brought the truck in for, and then when my appointment arrived he was very professional, helpful and friendly during the entire repair process. He communicated with me during the entire time so I was kept aware of the progress and timeline. Thanks Bob- we will be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2022

Came in near the end of the night and got me in and got my oil rotate done quickly.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 13, 2022

Excellent service, great staff, met my expectations, and I will continue to visit in the future. Have purchased a number of vehicles from this dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2022

Never had a problem with services at this dealership , very pleasant employees very neat and clean place..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2022

Service folks were on task and communication was solid. I never felt like I was just waiting around.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 9, 2022

Got my 5th vehicle from west herr the place is a great place to come and buy a vehicle. Just want to thank John Foster and Jonah McNaughton for taking care off everything these guys Treat you like family and they go above and beyond for their Customers definitely coming back to west herr John Foster, and Jonah McNaughton in the Future to buy Another vehicle. Drove all the way from Brooklyn New York to West Herr because Of the great service and how highly they value their customers highly recommended dealership

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2022

Got my 5th vehicle from west herr the place is a great place to come and buy a vehicle. Just want to thank John Foster and Jonah McNaughton for taking care off everything these guys Treat you like family and they go above and beyond for their Customers definitely coming back to west herr John Foster, and Jonah McNaughton in the Future to buy Another vehicle. Drove all the way from Brooklyn New York to West Herr because Of the great service and how highly they value their customers highly recommended dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2022

Got my 5th vehicle from west herr the place is a great place to come and buy a vehicle. Just want to thank John Foster and Jonah McNaughton for taking care off everything these guys Treat you like family and they go above and beyond for their Customers definitely coming back to west herr John Foster, and Jonah McNaughton in the Future to buy Another vehicle. Highly recommend west herr

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2022

Service is very prompt, explanations are very understandable they listen to our concerns like doing business with the group

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2022

Had vehicle done on time and did all necessary work. Friendly service. I take my truck there for all service needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2022

Always very professional and friendly. Always ready to help in any way. If I have a problem they always do their best to help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2022

Always provide you with the opportunity to review inspection findings prior to repair and provide options to address your concerns

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2022

West Herr has definitely gone above and beyond in our now 4 car buying experiences. They continue to provide excellent service and support for something that is not always super easy, the Salesman Mo Darwish has been very good to us, not pushy at all and willing to go thru the hoops with us and find us the best vehicle for us. Huge thanks to Tony Farina and Mo Darwish, and of course, the team at West Herr

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2021

My service advisor, Mike Bettcher remains extremely knowledgeable, informative and attentive to my concerns. He provided additional procedures to address potential issues.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 23, 2021

Mike in service is very pleasant and thorough. Everything was checked and taken care of and all while I waited..waiting room is pleasant and makes the time go by fast

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2021

Sabrina Was very knowledgeable and helpful to me she’s far as I’m concerned she’s a great sales person and I wouldn’t hesitate telling anybody to deal with her and West Herr Ford

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2021

Had a tire pressure notification on my dash ,stopped into Quick lane and was taken care of and problem solved in short order by Jessica thanks so much for This an easy fix

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 15, 2021

I am very satisfied with the service department at west Herr ford especially Bob. He was always keeping me informed of the situation and able to put me in a loaner car. I would highly recommend west Herr ford

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2021

Pleasant experience, most accommodating employees, quick service, safe and friendly environment in which to wait. Would refer friends to this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 13, 2021

My f150 started to miss fire and the engine light came on . I Mimi took the vehicle to West Herr ford . Mike as his tech immediately diagnosed the problem and replaced the spark plug . They had me back on the road in twenty minutes . I have been a West Herr customer for 38 years and it’s because of people like Mike and his team that keep me coming back ! Thank you for the professionalism and the quick work !

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2021

The dealership treated excellently from the start to finish. Gave a great deal on my trade in and received 0% financing with a 1500 rebate.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2021

Fantastic, Jim Clifford was honest, treated me like family! Everything he stated was the truth. Purchased a 2021 Edge SEL AWD, the car is everything Jim talked about. The important thing about Jim is that he NOT a high-pressure salesperson. Listens understands and fills the desire of the customer. Step by step at taking possession, The Edge was cleaner than the day it was built, probably cleaner. Jim is truly a salesperson you have to meet.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review