Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2024

My parents and I have been long term customers at West Herr My dad was a Ford Employee I’ve never had such a bad experience as I did buying out my lease . Ally customer service is the worst I’ve ever had. Trying to discuss a vehicle worth thousands of dollars. Obviously off shore call center that I could barely understand . Your offer to finance at 7.19 % ? No thank you when Ford Credit Union was at 4.94 % for 60 months Not even competitive… Telling a longtime customer that it’s the end of the month and you are really busy to accommodate ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2024

Always a pleasant experience every visit having excellent service! Robert Pontrello is wonderful! Thanks guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2024

Bill Peese and his daughter and staff were the best people me and my wife have dealt with at any dealership. I would recommend them for sure, they where great people, definitely would go back !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2023

West Herr has always treated me fair and all the employees have been nice and also helpful. Mike my service manager is polite and knowledgeable and takes good care of me and my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2023

Always great service at west herr. Oil changed and new tires at an affordable price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2023

Sabrina Courteau was a real pleasure to deal with. She went above and beyond to help me find the vehicle I wanted for the best value. Emmit helped me also with all the electronics

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2023

Great service and very professional. I would recommend to friends and family for service on there vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2023

Going on a trip, our service advisor Mike Betcher got the car in before the trip, made sure we were good to go. As always, very satisfied with our experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2023

They were thorough, professional, pleasant, and my inspection and oil change and tire rotation was completed timely.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2023

Service was quick and friendly the time frame was accurate. Would recommend the quick lane service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2023

I had a great experience. They serviced my car quickly and I didn’t have to wait long.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2023

We had a problem with a warranty issue on our 2022 Kia Sportage. Rob Lalka was our salesman and he fought To get our warranty issue resolved. He went completely out of his way on a saturday afternoon to help our family. He got the issue covered at no cost to us. We want to thank him for his extraordinary customer service. He reestablished our trust with West Herr.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2023

Mr Schrader is a very professional and a knowledgeable representative of the West Here Ford Co. He is a caring individual with a heap of patience dealing with our situation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2023

Dealership is first class. Always improving the customer experience with updates to the service department. Service tech is knowledgeable and professional with a personal touch.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2023

The service team is top notch. They are friendly and very professional. They keep you informed of what is happening with your vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2023

The service was great. Everybody was great. The time was great and the work was great. Everything went well I recommend going there for anything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2023

I recently had my 2015 Ford Escape serviced at West Herr Ford of Hamburg for a part recall .My vehicle was serviced by Mike of the Blue Team. I am happy with the friendly and professional service. I waited for my vehicle and the recall was fixed in less than an hour. Courteous hello and goodbye with my paperwork. I have been a repeat customer of West Herr because I have been satisfied with the treatment I receive. I hope it continues.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2023

Tony Sorento was very patient and met us on a Saturday morning. We ran into many problems but he worked them out and made sure we left with the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2023

There too good !? I felt great full?! 💙 Thanks Everyone 💙 GO BILLS 💙 Team Work Makes it 💙

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2023

A1 for all services. Ron Czech is the best salesman we have ever dealt with. No sales pressure very honest.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2023

Great experience fast and friendly. Easy in and out Jim was very helpful knows his customer needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2023

Very knowledgeable and pleasant. Oil change was done in less time than I was told. She was able to answer all my questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2023

By far the best, we have been buying our cars from there for many years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2023

Alex in service is a Is pleasure to work with. Service was a+ as always Don't mind the six hour drive from brooklyn to get my vehicle service the right way. Highly recommend dealership for service and purchasing vehicles

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2023

Personal friendly, service clean, an knowledgeable about the service recall we were there for an other services available

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2023

Always been very helpful and accommodating to my needs and scheduling making all visits pleasurable Joe Always takes care of me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2023

Jennifer was very pleasant and helpful. She answered all my questions and called me when my car was done as she said she would

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2023

Robert was very professional and kind and caringI was a week early and he fit me in

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2023

Great service! The experience was very simple and they got me in and out fast! Even came to my work to install. Super convenient

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2023

West Herr Ford Hamburg always has outstanding service both in sales and service. Corey in service and Tony Sorento in sales are awesome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2023

Very pleased with Jen, my service advisor, and with work done. Would not take my car anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2023

Your staff attempted to learn my needs, patiently assisted in making the best deal for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2023

Prompt and courteous! Fine workmanship always delivered… I highly recommend West Herr Ford in Hamburg, NY

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2023

I had my inspection completed and my vehicle serviced. The staff were prompt and pleasant. Great atmosphere to wait in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2023

Eric was on time, polite and finished the job quickly . It was very convenient to have the work done at my home

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2023

Outstanding commercial vehicle repair . Joe b is second to none in being sure my vehicle is fixed in a timely manner. For 9 years now, Joe has been there for me to keep my business going, to have my vehicle ready when needed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2023

Service was very fast and they did a great job. Everyone was friendly and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2023

Mike in the service dept took care of me and I can always trust him to take the best care of me. As I am a woman and I know service men will take advantage of women for they think they don't know a lot about taking care of their cars so they will recommend things that don't really need doing. Mike is very professional and always has my best interest and he will explain everything that needs to be done and why. It is always a pleasure doing business with him.. t

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2023

I can’t say enough about our car buying experience at West Herr Ford of Hamburg. My husband and I couldn’t be happier with our salesperson Steve Bielinski. Steve is very personable, knowledgeable, helpful and trustworthy. Everyone we came in contact with, from reception, sales, finance, management were professional and efficient and a pleasure to meet. Also, we were quite impressed with a dealership assistant, Kyle Carrow, who was very helpful throughout the sale and setting up of our new vehicle process. Nice young man! Thank you Steve and West Herr Ford team for making our car buying experience ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2023

This dealership is very knowledgeable and friendly. They do the work required quickly and efficiently

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2023

They are very polite and professional I was very pleased with the the service they did

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2023

I was so impressed with the gentleman from Mobile Service. He was very friendly and knowledgeable. He was finished in about 35-40 minutes. I never knew West Herr had Mobile Service. What a fabulous idea !!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2023

Everyone was very nice and courteous. My vehicle was inspected in a timely fashion, waiting room was comfortable and accommodating. Very positive experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2023

Great experience with the service department and my sales person as I always do! Thank you. 😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2023

Awesome service dept great communication, Corey went above and beyond and kept me in the loop throughout the process. 10/10 recommendation!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2023

Great selection! Salesperson was knowledgeable. No pressure to make a deal. Definitely will buy my next car from West Herr Ford!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2023

Great communication from first phone call to picking up our truck. Ron Czeck is a great sales associate. We’ll be back every time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2023

West Herr is the best to deal with. Love the mobile truck for my recall. Ed was very nice and pleasant. Finished in less than an hour. Always use West Herr for any car needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2023

I love my 2019 ford edge. It drives smoothly and quiet. It is loaded with options. What was so great I bought the car and took it home the same day. The price was great. Gave me a good trade in on my old car. Gave me affordable deal. The car dealer was Frank Russo who put no stress on me and did not try to sell me something I could not afford. I let him know what I could afford and he found me a great deal stress free. He was very polite I loved working with him. He did ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2023

My car was checked and repaired on the day it was promised. The issue was completely explained as well

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2023

They do what they say they will in a timely fashion I’m very happy with Robert treats me well

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2023

I have been relying on West Herr Service and Mike Betcher for many years now for honest and fair service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2023

Good people good service, friendly atmosphere customer service is excellent. Prices are fair and reasonable and they have a good coffee.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2023

Very helpful & attentive! Quick and Easy process! Service was A+ from the Greeter to the Sales team and the financing officer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2023

Very professional service. All service was completed as requested and in a timely manner. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2023

Was very considerate by calling me about issues with truck finding problem appreciate people like that work at west Herr Ford

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2023

There very customer oriented in doing a great job in a respectable time frame and very professional work thank you so much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2023

Michael came to my office to service two recalls that I had. He was extremely professional, polite and informative. The work was done quickly and the mobile service was so convenient!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2023

Professional and kind demeanor. Excellent explanation. Thorough help. Clear steps to take Very flexible with my schedule.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2023

The customer service and respect that we received from Jason R was above and beyond what we could have expected. More dealerships and businesses should learn from him. Customer service is # 1 in his books. When he says he is going to call you back, he calls you back. Keep it up!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2023

We were treated respectfully, and Bill prevented us from making costly mistakes in our purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2023

Michael who handled the recall on my 2016 Ford SUV was very efficient. He was done in less than 15 minutes. Very fiendly and explained this new "in my driveway" service. Much appreciated since we are down to only one car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2023

Excellent, fast service for my re call and warranty car issues. One day, in and out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2023

They are very efficient any let you know of any other problems encountered during visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2023

Hello SCOTT BIELER It was a pleasure meeting one of your vp last week. I have been a loyal West Herr customer all the way from Brooklyn, New York since 2012. I think it is important for you to know that I do not hesitate to drive six hours one way for both service and sales. I have brought my girlfriends vehicle for service as well. (She used to think I was nuts for driving to Buffalo for my cars and service...she is a believer now!) I do not buy cars anywhere else, and when I have made the mistake ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2023

West Herr is always fair in their pricing and their work is outstanding. Service personnel are professional

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2023

First time having a West Herr service appointment. Corey at West Herr of Hamburg was super helpful and knowledgeable about all aspects of my vehicle. So happy I gave them a try and definitely will be returning to them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2023

Everyone is always helpful and very courteous. I won't hesitate to use the valet service again. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2023

Experience was very friendly and professional. Would recommend them to friends and family. They were willing to negotiate a fair price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2023

Bought many vehicles here. Service and staff are amazing. Service department is very honest and experienced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2023

West Herr Ford in Hamburg has always been fantastic. Robert in the service department is very knowledgeable and gets everything ( parts and service schedule) done correctly the first time and in a very timely manner. I would totally recommend him and this dealership to have your Ford serviced. I will not go anywhere else. Thank you!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2023

I have been buying cars from West Herr for forty years so I think that said it all for I have always been more then satisfied. I took my car in for service and Mike was so helpful and takes the time to explain everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2023

Personality is great, salesmanship is just how I like to deal. Mo is a super person and with skills that are super as well. He gave me information that made my deal better than I would have made it so again, Mo is a nice person with information that makes sense!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2023

The salesman Steve was amazingly helpful .Interested in what I needed , not pushy at all Not only a good salesman but he new the options on each car I looked at , and tried to get me the best deal . This fellow is a born salesman! Our entire family drives a Ford product and I will mention Steve as often as possible as new car /truck needs Arise. There are 10 of us that drive a Ford product. This great salesman Steve Bielinski will always be approached first when we are ready for a new or replacement Ford

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2023

They were great to work with . I am very happy with my vehicle. Service was excellent

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2023

I got nothing bad to say about WestHerr Ford. I am good friends with Mike Kable and Brad Hefner. I have bought all my cars and trucks through them and service was always great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2023

Always a smooth process. Sign in, turn keys over, enjoy the clean coffee area. Mike came to find me, and done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2023

First of all every employee was so courteous. Each one always said hello. Kelcey Lamm was very helpful in guiding us through our purchase. He explained everything as we went along. He was very polite and very friendly. Would recommend him to anyone. John Foster was very helpful and also very friendly. Eric Miller was also friendly and helped us a lot. We also want to thank Scott Bieler for everything he helped us with. He is the nicest person we know. Thanks to the whole crew we worked with. Would definitely recommend West Herr to anyone. Thanks for being ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2023

West Herr Ford @Hamburg is and has been my “go to” dealer. They set me up with a service manager which he provides me superb customer support, courteous. Trustful and honest service reports for my vehicle. I am very happy with this dealership and highly recommend them to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2023

The quick lane service was excellent. Dean was great they got me in done in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2023

Everything was great. The service was fast. I would 100% recommend to all family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2023

Easy in and out! They’re for routine maintenance and a NYS inspection.Thanks Joe!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2023

Smooth deal they got me what I wanted, fast service on pickup day, well organized. My 3rd vehicle from them, I keep going back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2023

Friendly staff/clean and pleasant waiting area/ ease of scheduling service appointments/competent service staff

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2023

West Herr has provided me the most courteous customer service I've experienced in 56 yrs of driving. Jennifer and her team at West Herr Quick Lube in Hamburg New York through there professionalism has assured my continued loyalty to West Herr Ford. I'm planning on a new car purchase in the near future, thanks to Jennifer. Sincerely David A.Webb

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2023

Service fast, and it broke and kept me informed And answer questions for my 2011

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2023

Corey was very courteous and the shop did an excellent job. Corey even showed me the part before they installed it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2023

Steve did a great job getting John set with a new vehicle thank you Steve

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2023

They're always professional and friendly, and quick lane is super convenient for basic stuff like oil and winter tires.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2023

I told Bill Pease I was looking for a Maverick and he called me the next day said they got one in. Now its in my driveway

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2023

It was a good experience and they weren’t trying to spend money on things I didn’t need to.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2023

Was stressed going in for a vehicle after my husband's accident. Walked in and everyone I encountered welcomed us. That was amazing in itself but then we get the buying part. Our salesman Steve Bielinski was absolutely wonderful. Very professional yet down to earth. Got us our new vehicle amd my husband loves it. We love it there so much, I went in today for our second purchase in 2 months. Again, these guys, Steve, Tim and everyone else running around getting you the vehicle you want at the best price they can get you. I will only go here ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2023

They do a fantastic job with collision repairs. And they are very customer oriented, I have used them several times and they have always done a great job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2023

My new truck purchase was simple and a pleasure. I had some warranty work done later at the body shop and that was a great experience as well.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review